10 Captivating Books to Read After Finishing “Fourth Wing”

If you’ve just turned the last page of Rebecca Yarros’s book “Fourth Wing” and find yourself craving more tales that will take your breath away, you’re at the right place! We’ve curated a list of ten captivating books that capture the essence of adventure, romance, and magic, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing.

10 Captivating Books like Fourth Wing

Immortal Longings (Flesh & False Gods 1) by Chloe Gong

  • Set in a world of deadly games and hidden identities, this book follows Princess Calla as she enters a dangerous contest to overthrow her uncle, echoing the romance amid perilous circumstances seen in Fourth Wing. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon

  • In a tale of political intrigue and dragons, this epic fantasy follows Queen Sabran and her protector, Ead, in a world where power struggles and ancient threats abound. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

A Deadly Education: A Novel (The Scholomance) by Naomi Novik

  • Dive into the dark and magical Scholomance, where students fight for survival against monsters in this gripping coming-of-power story featuring sorceress Galadriel “El” Higgins. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, 1) by Sarah J. Maas

  • Follow the story of Caleana Sardothien, an assassin offered freedom under one condition: serve the kingdom as the Crown Prince’s champion. This series is filled with epic fantasy adventures. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Black Leopard, Red Wolf (The Dark Star Trilogy Book 1) by Marlon James

  • Delve into an innovative fantasy narrative influenced by African mythology, following Tracker’s journey as he’s hired to find a mysterious boy in a vividly imagined world. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Children of Blood and Bone (Legacy of Orisha, 1) by Tomi Adeyemi

  • Join Zélie in her quest to restore magic to a land stripped of its enchantments by a ruthless king, a story resonating with themes of power, magic, and rebellion. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

  • Enter the captivating world of Feyre as she navigates faerie courts and embarks on an enthralling journey filled with magic, romance, and adventure. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle 1) by Rosaria Munda

  • Experience the story of childhood friends Annie and Lee as they compete to become Dragonriders amidst political intrigue and emotional drama. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Daughter of the Drowned Empire by Andrea Stewart

  • Follow Lady Lyriana “Lyr” Batavia, a mage forced into a life-or-death training, in a story blending magic, fantasy, and a tantalizing slow-burn romance. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Dragonflight: Volume I in The Dragonriders of Pern by Anne McCaffrey

  • Journey to the world of Pern, where humans bond telepathically with dragons and follow Lessa’s quest to preserve her ancient way of life, reminiscent of Fourth Wing’s dragon-centered narrative. GET FREE AUDIOBOOK

Each of these books offers a unique blend of fantastical worlds, intriguing characters, and captivating storylines that might appeal to fans of Fourth Wing.

Leave a Reply